How to block other users
Note 1: After Blocking a user they will not be able to view your profile or activity feed, you will also not see their info either.
Note 2: You cannot unblock a user once you have blocked them. You may submit a request to the website admin to unblock a user you blocked.
1- Go to the Users profile page that you want to block and click on the Block Member button in their Profile header.
2- Type the reason you want to block this user and hit the confirm button.
3- Now this user is blocked from seeing your profile or viewing your feed.